Advisory Board

/Advisory Board
Advisory Board2019-04-22T16:53:50+00:00

The Advisory Board (2019-2022)

The Behave advisory board provides strategic advice on the development of the centre and helps assess our programme effectiveness. It is composed of recognized, international experts on experimental and computational research and links between academia and science stakeholders.

Petra Ahrweiler
Petra AhrweilerFull Professor of Sociology of Technology and Innovation
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Germany
Andreas Flache
Andreas FlacheFull professor of Sociology
University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Nigel Gilbert
Nigel GilbertFull Professor of Sociology and Director of the Centre for Research in Social Simulation
University of Surrey, Guilford, UK
Peter Hedström
Peter HedströmFull Professor of Analytical Sociology and Director of the Institute for Analytical Sociology
Linköping University, Sweden
Diane Payne (died on April 14, 2019)
Diane Payne (died on April 14, 2019)Associate Professor of Sociology and Director of the Dynamics Lab for Computational Social Science
University College Dublin, Ireland
Bridget Rosewell
Bridget RosewellMPhil in Economics, Entrepreneur and Consultant
Volterra Partners, London, UK

More info about behave

Contact us